10+ Footprints In The Sand Poem Gif

10+ Footprints In The Sand Poem Gif. Apr 26, 2010 @ 11pm, one night i dreamed a dream. One belonging to him, and the other to the lord.

Footprints In The Sand Poem Framed Wall Art In God S Service Store
Footprints In The Sand Poem Framed Wall Art In God S Service Store from cdn.shopify.com
See more of footprints in the sand poem on facebook. I bought everything with the footprints in the sand on it. Footprints in the sand, a beautiful poem!

I noticed that at many times along the path of my life, especially at.

It's always a good reminder that not everything is seen from our finite thinking and that god is always there for us, even when things seem. The meaning of this poem is that god is always with us even when we think he's not with us. Two people walk hand in had along the beach leaving only one set of footprints.footprints in the sand it's getting dark, the hour is late as we meet upon the sand, i look at you, you look at me and then you take my hand. I recommend to print in a professional printing place to have a beautiful result.