11+ If Tears Could Build A Stairway Poem Images

11+ If Tears Could Build A Stairway Poem Images. My heart still aches with sadness, and secret tears still flow. Please log in or sign up to add to your favorite resources.

If Tears Could Build A Stairway Famous Funeral Poems Funeral Poems Poems Inspirational Poems
If Tears Could Build A Stairway Famous Funeral Poems Funeral Poems Poems Inspirational Poems from i.pinimg.com
G d and hold you in my arms. Items similar to personalize poem if tears could build a. Poems for a dead loved one.

What it meant to lose you.

My heart still aches with sadness, and secret tears still flow. I would walk right up to heaven and bring you back again. My heart still aches with sadness, and secret tears still flow. If tears could build a stairway and memories were a lane, i would walk right up to heaven and bring you back again.