33+ I Am Poem Examples Background

33+ I Am Poem Examples Background. I wonder (something that you are actually curious about). I want (an actual desire).

I Am Poems
I Am Poems from cdn.slidesharecdn.com
I am i am a hard working teacher who loves to line 5 = action about line 7 line 6 = describe line 7 line 7 = opposite of line 1student examples: I block vandals day in and day out. This poem is personal and should reflect specific details and feelings about your life and memories.

Form of cinquain poem line 1 = one word (noun).

Ever wondered how to write a poem? A poem is a collection of spoken or written words that expresses ideas or emotions in a powerfully vivid and imaginative style, comprising of a particular rhythmic and metrical pattern. Writing overview an i am poem is one written by you and about you. Dive into some fun examples of i am poems and learn to create i am poems of your own using a template.