42+ My Love For You Poems Gif

42+ My Love For You Poems Gif. I loved him with all my heart and i wasn't sure if he loved me too. I am for you today, tomorrow, the day after i have chosen to love you as long as my heart beats i have chosen to cherish you forever and ever.

25 Romantic Love Poem For Him From Heart
25 Romantic Love Poem For Him From Heart from www.freshboo.com
Thousands of free ecards and epoems including love poems, good morning messages, friendship poems, inspiration poems. 'in this storyi am the po. Love for you poems, quotations and biography on love for you poet page.

I would give you my soul, if you asked me to i would give you my time, my future, and my life i would sacrifice for you, like you sacrificed too i would care for.

I know you don't believe in me, but trust me, for i know. Poems for saying i love you. Whether it's for an anniversary, valentine's day, or just because, here's a selection of love poems for your special someone. It grows when you look at me, when you say my name.