45+ As I Sit In Heaven Poem Pictures

45+ As I Sit In Heaven Poem Pictures. I hear you when your laughing and watch you as you sleep i even place my arms around you to calm you as you weep. So i try to send you signs so you know you are not alone.

Amazon Com Wood Decor As I Sit In Heaven Inspirational Poem Wall Plaque Laser Engraved Personalized Custom Wood Sign Home Kitchen
Amazon Com Wood Decor As I Sit In Heaven Inspirational Poem Wall Plaque Laser Engraved Personalized Custom Wood Sign Home Kitchen from images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com
Found the poem on facebook (author unknown) and thought it should be put to music. Sky poems written by contemporary poets. I see you wish the days away begging to have me home, so i try to send you signs so.

I see two fleecy lambs, bounding by.

I am glad i have seen my. If heaven had a window and god granted me a view of all the beauty it beholds, i'd only look for you. When we would visit her, our time was usually spent in the kitchen sitting around her table. These poems make great gifts for people of all ages.