View You Are My Everything Poem Gif

View You Are My Everything Poem Gif. You are my life, my everything poem. Nobody is as special as you are to me.

Https Encrypted Tbn0 Gstatic Com Images Q Tbn And9gcsb0mzkbuulhgog3wlnmwwhpa3ljbgfu93exq Usqp Cau
Https Encrypted Tbn0 Gstatic Com Images Q Tbn And9gcsb0mzkbuulhgog3wlnmwwhpa3ljbgfu93exq Usqp Cau from i.123g.us
Please don't steal them, thank you! In the pouring , like the stars, destiny. I wake up each morning with a smile on my face everything i ever wished for you give to me, never ending love, a completed heart, a dream that's real for everyone to see.

They cannot be reproduced without the author's written consent.

In the pouring , like the stars, destiny. I believe you have stolen it. You are my everything all my hopes and dreams haunting my nights. 'coz every time we see each other i took you for granted.